Friday, June 9, 2023 at 3:55 AM

WOAW!! It's been 100,000 years. I've updated the website a lot visually, and have been thinking about maybe actually getting the other pages done. I'm just sitting here at almost 4am, listening to LeetStreet Boys after a stressful night. A LOT has happened over the past year and 3 months, like I got with my girlfriend only like, almost exactly 2 months after I made my last blog post. I graduated high school last year, and now as I'm typing this, I'll be starting college in 6 days. I'll try and make sure that I don't take another 15 months to post again, but don't count on it. ;)

Thursday, March 17, 2022 at 11:06 AM

Sitting in Web Design class again, just chilling out. I just wanted to update this and show that I'm still active. I'll write a more in depth post soon

Monday, February 28th, 2022 at 10:57 AM

It's a new week! The new Pokemon games were announced yesterday, Pokemon Scarlet and Violet. It was a surprise, and the way they went about announcing it was really unique with it beginning with that live action scene, with what I assume is clues about what the game is about all over the place. I also got to hang out with some of my friends yesterday, but a few of them didn't come due to miscommunications on how we were gonna get them and stuff... But there's always a next time. I'm making slow but steady progress on my website I'm working on for this class, and the reason I always write in this hour is because these computers lack blocks on most websites. Neocities is blocked on the provided Chromebooks they gave us, but not on specifically this room's desktop computers. It's strange, but I'm most certainly not complaining. I forgot a lot at home before coming to school today, like my earbuds, wallet, and necklace, but I'll be alright. I have some money on my lunch account, my friend Nina is letting me use her backup pair of earbuds, and I know the froggy necklace is safe and sound sitting on my desk in my room. Oh yeah, and I turned 18 on the 13th. :> My teacher keeps looking over at me, so I suppose I'll finish this up.

Friday, February 4th, 2022 at 10:37 AM

It's Friday, I feel weak as hell and I am perishing rn. I'm just writing here because I want to update it, I'm not even sure what to put here in the first place right now. Not much has been happening

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 at 10:29 AM

Well, it's finals time again. It's always so stressful, but now when I look at the upcoming week, I already got one of the three hardest tests done with already. I just need to finish the 2nd Government final on Friday, and a Chemistry final (that I'll most likely fail) later today in 7th period. I don't think I need that credit to graduate, since I've already done so many Science curriculum classes. Hopefully the rest of this week will be good! I think it might.

Friday, December 3, 2021 at 10:30 AM

Hellooooooo! I'm at school just working on this website, fixing errors and such. I cleaned up the code on the index page by removing a few unneeded lines from the buttons. Also, more of the buttons lead to different links now. If I recognized them, they got linked to their corresponding site. Some buttons are just there because I think it's pretty though.

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 at 10:52 AM

These blog posts are becoming less and less frequent, but I still want to keep this site updated. I want to change the buttons and perhaps the name of some of the pages on this site. I have ideas for content to put here, but I never seem to be able to find the time to actually do it. I'm in school again, in Web Design class. I'm super tired too, but I don't have money for the vending machine because I can't find my wallet. It's at my house, somewhere. I just want to go home and talk to my partner, I don't wanna be here. I guess it's not ALL bad here though. At least I'm not suffering! I want to link more music I've done here for some projects, start a strange but presentable portfolio of some sort.

Monday, August 23, 2021 at 10:38 AM

I am currently writing this at school. For some reason, this particular computer that I am using does not block any websites whatsoever, so I can edit this webpage freely, as well as view it. Very particular indeed. I don't know what to write, I just wanted to make a blog post while at school because I thought it would be funny. Last week started senior year, so that's funky as hell. It's OK, I guess. Life has been somewhat nice and I have been getting some nice sleep lately. Very cool, very swag, I like it.

Friday, May 14, 2021 at 2:02 PM

I didn't know that it's been this long since I've updated my blog, so here I am. First post of 2021, I guess. School's been kicking my ass mostly, and I'm using this as an outlet for procrastination right now. I should probably get back to my work, I have a lot to do tonight, and especially if I still want to do anything before 10 PM.

Friday, November 27, 2020 at 1:35 AM

It's strange, writing here after so long. I keep meaning to stay on this page and post regularly, but I never do. I just add more buttons and head back off for a while again. My videos page isn't even developed, and my music page is non-existent too. The only other page besides the homepage that has anything is my pics page, and that still has not much to see. Well, whatever. I'll get to them when I get to them. I hope everyone had a good Thanksgiving, and stayed safe and stuffs. I spent today at home with my family and had some really really good turkey. I spent the other part of today making a crusty Sonic and Shadow AMV to post on Vidlii, and it's been in the uploading queue for about 6 hours now. The video is super crust, if it ever uploads you can watch it on my Vidlii account at superab100. I doubt these ever get attention, though, so I don't think anyone will see that. And to see if that's true, scroll to the bottom of my homepage and find the button that says "See me, feel me, love me". If you find and click it, let me know in my Guestbook. I'm curious to see who will find such an obscure secret that only a few of my friends know. Now, that's all the time I've got. I've got to get back to Animal Crossing: New Leaf on my Nintendo 3DS.

Thursday, September 10, 2020 at 5:04 PM

It's been a while, hasn't it? It's been nearly 2 months since I really have done anything with this site, and I hope I can come up with more ideas for all of this soon. A lot has happened since I last posted, I mean, what can you expect, it's been 2 months. I found that shiny Kyurem that I spent 10 months or so hunting, not sure if I ever mentioned that here but I got it. I think it was July 31st that I got it. I also got that shiny Goomy that I mentioned in my last blog about a day or two after I posted it. I really haven't done much with that Goomy but evolve it and then look at it for a while. I kinda fell off of Generation 8 again, but I'll definitely be back to it next month when the 2nd DLC comes out. Another thing that I did was play RDR Online with my friend, Katie, and I don't think I've had that much fun with anyone in a really long time. Since it's no longer Summer, our play sessions are going to be a lot less frequent, which is sad because I really looked forward to those almost every night. Oh yeah, on the 8th, school began. It's pretty alright, I guess. Kind of stessful, but it's school and I have more challenging classes than usual, so I'll just push through. This is definitely my longest blog yet, so I'll probably stop here. If I have anything more that I remember I want to talk about, I'll talk about it in one of my next blogs. So long, Gay Bowser

Sunday, July 19, 2020 at 5:21 AM

Whenever I'm in my basement, I lose all sense of time. It constantly feels like night down here in this purple room, but I never know what the time actually is until I actually take the time to look at a clock. Recently, I haven't done much. I celebrated my friend's birthday, and that's all I've done that's noteworthy. I've hung out with friends a few times, otherwise that's it. I really need to update this website a bit more, I haven't written on this blog in a while. However, even though I haven't written here, I've added more buttons. With my monitor, it's now a sweet 11 rows long. I should probably go back upstairs and take refuge back into my room soon before my parents wake up, so maybe I'll do that after a few more batches of Goomy eggs on Pokémon Shield.

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 at 2:30 AM

I haven't done anything of note recently. One thing I've been trying is getting some old mystery gifts on Pokémon Pearl and HeartGold. The problem is that my router is too new, and my phone's hotspot has too high security for my DS to connect. I tried connecting to McDonald's and many other place's Wi-Fi, but I keep losing connection at the last second. I'm gonna try different places and different consoles. I was trying this thing where you connect to a DNS server to get old mystery gifts, it's much easier with Gen 5, but it's really stingy and weird with Gen 4. I'm just gonna have to keep trying.

Sunday, July 5, 2020 at 12:08 AM

It was an eventful day. I had my friend over and we were throwing some Pop-Its on the ground, and after he left, we found a shit ton of fireworks. I wish he was here when we found them, we found some more Pop-Its and Sparklers and these cool, yet loud tube fireworks and poppers. We found some smoke-bombs too, but I might just save those for the next time I see him or my other friend's birthday party on Friday. I feel so drained right now, but I know in an hour that I'll just perk right up again like nothing happened.

Saturday, July 4, 2020 at 2:25 AM

I've finally gotten around to updating this page, so there's actually content on it. It took a day, but whatever. I don't know how often I'm going to write here, but there might not be too much. This will be sorted by having the oldest post at the bottom, and newest post at the top. Thanks for reading, loser.